2019 EUROARM

 

https://www.euroarm-loutraki2019.com/en/

 

Schedule of the championship

 

14.05.2019 Tuesday

           Teams Arrival

 

15.05.2019 Wednesday

09:00 Team Registration

10:00 Classification & Weigh-in for disabled

 

16.05.2019 Thursday

09:00 1st Weigh-in for juniors 15, juniors 18, juniors 21 and for confirmed disabled

10:00 Referee Seminar

12:00 Classification Seminar

14:00 Technical Meeting

15:00 Technical Meeting Disabled

16:00 EAF Congress Meeting

 

17.05.2019 Friday

09:00 Opening Ceremonies

09:30 1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 15, juniors 18 and youth 21

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

18.05.2019 Saturday

09:30 2nd Competition Day, right hand for juniors 15, junior 18 and youth 21

10:00 2nd Weigh-in for all master classes

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

19.05.2019 Sunday

09:30 3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

20.05.2019 Monday

09:30 4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled

10:00 3rd Weigh-in Day for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

21.05.2019 Tuesday

09:30 5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

22.05.2019 Wednesday

09:30 6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

21:00 Closing Ceremonies

 

23.05.2019 Thursday

 

Team’s departure